Carita Paris Beautique

Vitala has opted for a unique luxury concept Carita, especially specialized in anti-aging. A Carita treatment is in the first instance making time for yourself and enjoying a personalized approach that enhances the operation of the product.

Whoever enters the world of Vitala believes in the combination of extreme results and unparalleled comfort. A perfect balance between manual skill, strictly controlled formulas and highly effective devices. Carita is continuing to build on its expertise in these three areas to push the boundaries of cosmetics to guarantee even better, more sustainable beauty results that are visible and palpable.



About Carita

Carita Paris Beautique in Vitala institute offers you 3 beauticians who have enjoyed the advanced training of Carita Paris and successfully completed this certification in order to be able to care for you even more exclusively. Because you deserve the best care!

Carita Paris Facial treatments

After a thorough skin analysis, we make a choice together with you about the intensity and duration of the treatment, from the Carita menu ...

Carita treatment menu

Parfaite 3 Ors Progressive Anti-aging

Néomorphosis (anti-wrinkle treatment)

Jeunesse Originelle

Carita products

The perfect balance between practical insight, excellence in product development and precision instruments.

Subscribe to our newsletter

{{ newsletter_message }}

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x

Carita Paris Beautique

Vitala a opté pour un concept de luxe unique Carita, spécialement spécialisé dans l'anti-âge. Un traitement Carita, c'est d'abord prendre du temps pour soi et profiter d'une approche personnalisée qui améliore le fonctionnement du produit.

Quiconque entre dans le monde de Vitala croit en la combinaison de résultats extrêmes et d'un confort inégalé. Un équilibre parfait entre compétences manuelles, formules strictement contrôlées et appareils hautement efficaces. Carita continue de s'appuyer sur son expertise dans ces trois domaines pour repousser les limites de la cosmétique afin de garantir des résultats de beauté encore meilleurs et plus durables, visibles et palpables.




Carita Paris

Carita Paris Beautique à l'institut Vitala vous propose 3 esthéticiennes qui ont bénéficié de la formation avancée de Carita Paris et sont qualifiées pour vous soigner encore plus exclusivement. Parce que vous méritez les meilleurs soins!

Soins du visage Carita Paris

Après une analyse approfondie de la peau, nous faisons un choix avec vous sur l'intensité et la durée du soin, depuis le menu Carita ...

Menu de traitement Carita

Parfaite 3 Ors Progressive Anti-âge

Néomorphose (traitement anti-rides)

Jeunesse Originelle

Produits Carita

L'équilibre parfait entre la perspicacité pratique, l'excellence dans le développement de produits et les instruments de précision.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

{{ newsletter_message }}

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x